21st July 2015

Radio Free Europe: Kazakhstan plans visa-free travel for OECD citizens from 2017

Kazakhstan’s First Deputy Foreign Minister Rapil Joshybayev says his country is planning to introduce visa-free travel for citizens of countries in the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) from the start of 2017. The OECD counts 34 member states, including the Czech Republic. Read more.

Members of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Czech Republic