14th July 2015

Politics:Euractiv.cz: Visegrad Group cooperation in areas of energy, e-government


Read comments of the Visegrad Group Members of the European Parliament on possible cooperation of the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia in the area of energy and Energy Union.

E-government in the Czech Republic, Hungary and Slovakia is underdeveloped, compared with the EU28 average. The three member states of the Visegrad Group could learn from Poland, although all V4 member states are in the "slow performing countries" group, according to the EU's DESI (The Digital Economy and Society Index)...Read more.

Members of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Czech Republic